jaana

JAANA SALONIEMI
Head of Unit
Operation- and Anesthesiologist nurse
Injection nurse
+358 400 97 44 96
jaana@sf-cliniken.fi

0136-ulf2

ULF HYVÖNEN
Doctor
General surgeon
Responsible doctor
ulf@sf-cliniken.se

inger_mossberg

INGER MOSSBERG
Plastic surgeon
General surgeon

Eva Linna

EEVA LINNA
gynecologist
obstetrics
sexual counselor
eeva@sf-cliniken.fi

Pekka Rainio

PEKKA RAINIO
Thoracic surgeon
Vascular surgeon
pekka.rainio@sf-cliniken.fi

Leena Halmen

LEENA HALME
Anesthetist

ANNA KAISA TOPPALA

ANNA-KAISA TOPPALA
Anesthesiologist nurse

Mervi

MERVI TRAST
Operation Nurse

Riikka Kontio

RIIKKA KONTIO
Head of the Beauty and Spa Department
Physiotherapist
Lymph Therapist
Cosmetologist
+358 400 295 133
+46 72 7031 473
riikka@sf-cliniken.fi

Kaija Paavola

KAIJA PAAVOLA
KM, Estenomi
Supervisor
Vocational teacher
kaija@sf-cliniken.fi

0041-Marja Jääskeläinen

MARJA JÄÄSKELÄINEN
Cosmetologist
+358 400 295 133
+46 72 7031 473
marja@sf-cliniken.fi

0008-Pekka Ruotsalainen

PEKKA RUOTSALAINEN
Sports masseur
+358 400 295 133
pekka@sf-cliniken.fi

0006-Salla-Maarit Särkikangas

SALLA SÄRKIKANGAS
Masseur
Hairdresser
0400 295 133
salla@sf-cliniken.fi

0056-Heidi Uusitalo

HEIDI UUSITALO
Hairdresser
0400 295 133
heidi@sf-cliniken.fi

0053-Jaana Puolamaa

JAANA PUOLAMAA
Receptionist
Customer support
+358 400 295 133
info@sf-cliniken.fi