jaana

JAANA SALONIEMI
Leikkaus- ja anestesiasairaanhoitaja
Injektiohoitaja
Yksikön Johtaja
+358 400 97 44 96
jaana@sf-cliniken.fi

0136-ulf2

ULF HYVÖNEN
Erikoislääkäri
Yleiskirurgi
Vastaava lääkäri
ulf@sf-cliniken.se

inger_mossberg

INGER MOSSBERG
Plastiikkakirurgi
Yleiskirurgi

Riika Veltheim

RIIKKA VELTHEIM
Plastiikkakirurgi

0165-Monica Lantz

MONIKA LANTZ
Anestesiasairaanhoitaja
+46 72 7031 473
monika@sf-cliniken.fi

0170-Riitta Koskimäki

RIITTA  KOSKIMÄKI
Leikkaus- ja anestesiasairaanhoitaja
Sairaanhoidon opettaja
TTM

Riikka Kontio

RIIKKA KONTIO
Kauneus-ja Spa-osaston johtaja
Fysioterapeutti
Lymfaterapeutti
Kosmetologi
+358 400 295 133
+46 72 7031 473
riikka@sf-cliniken.fi

0041-Marja Jääskeläinen

MARJA JÄÄSKELÄINEN
Kosmetologi
+358 400 295 133
+46 72 7031 473
marja@sf-cliniken.fi

0100-Raija Miettinen

RAIJA MIETTINEN
Kosmetologi
+358 400 295 133
raija@sf-cliniken.fi

0008-Pekka Ruotsalainen

PEKKA RUOTSALAINEN
Urheiluhieroja
+358 400 295 133
pekka@sf-cliniken.fi

0006-Salla-Maarit Särkikangas

SALLA SÄRKIKANGAS
Koulutettu hieroja
Kampaaja
0400 295 133
salla@sf-cliniken.fi

0056-Heidi Uusitalo

HEIDI UUSITALO
Kampaaja
0400 295 133
heidi@sf-cliniken.fi

0053-Jaana Puolamaa

JAANA PUOLAMAA
Vastaanottoapulainen
Asiakaspalvelija
+358 400 295 133
info@sf-cliniken.fi